F For Faithful

You know? Maybe these words aren’t come from our world but a different world called manga (?)

But, what i learn from these words is… Oh my SHINICHI IS REALLY UNFAITHFUL ! ~

So, here they are, the words ::

Conan, talking about Ran : She would want to see me. If I had said what I feel about her, she would miss me even more. All this time I’ve been breaking her heart by making her wait, yet I still can’t appear before her eyes. I never want to see her cry anymore… Even if it mean I would no longer exist in her heart.
Quoted from ::http://www.facebook.com/Official.Shinichi.Conan

Sorry if i do some grammatical error on my words, so…

Sorry, i can’t be perfect….. ^^

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

